Tickets

Your Ticket to Experience the Wonder of Ballet

Central Pennsylvania Youth Ballet is pleased to offer stunning ballet performances at affordable prices for the entire family. Come and enjoy the wonder of ballet … it’s an experience you don’t want to miss. Groups of 10 or more (for the same performance) will receive a 10% discount on ticket prices.

Tickets for Whitaker Center Performances      
Please call 717.214.ARTS (2787) or go online at whitakercenter.org.

Tickets for Hershey Theatre Performances    
Please call 717.534.3405 or go online at hersheytheatre.com.

For the enjoyment of all theatre-goers, guests who arrive after the ballet has begun or who leave the theatre during the performance will be seated at the discretion of the house manager.

2016/2017 Single Ticket Prices

Performance Seating 1 Seating 2 Seating 3
  Adult Child Adult Child Adult Child
The Legend of Sleepy Hollow            
Saturday, October 22, 2016, 1 p.m. $43 $43 $35 $30 $25 $20
Saturday, October 22, 2016, 7 p.m. $43 $43 $35 $30 $25 $20
Sunday, October 23, 2016, 2 p.m. $43 $43 $35 $30 $25 $20
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker® 
Whitaker Center for Science and the Arts
           
Saturday, December 10, 2016, 1 p.m. $46 $46 $38 $33 $28 $23
Saturday, December 10, 2016, 5 p.m. $46 $46 $38 $33 $28 $23
Sunday, December 11, 2016, 2 p.m. $46 $46 $38 $33 $28 $23
George Balanchine's The Nutcracker®
Hershey Theatre*
           
Saturday, December 17, 2016, 1 p.m. $52 $52 $44 $39 $33 $28
Saturday, December 17, 2016, 5 p.m. $52 $52 $44 $39 $33 $28
Sunday, December 18, 2016, 2 p.m. $52 $52 $44 $39 $33 $28
The Sleeping Beauty            
Saturday, April 8, 2017, 1 p.m. $43 $43 $35 $30 $25 $20
Saturday, April 8, 2017, 7 p.m. $43 $43 $35 $30 $25 $20
Sunday, April 9, 2017, 2 p.m. $43 $43 $35 $30 $25 $20
June Series            
Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 7 p.m. $19 $19 $19 $19 $19 $19
Thursday, June 15, 2017, 7 p.m. $19 $19 $19 $19 $19 $19
Friday, June 16, 2017, 7 p.m. $30 $30 $30 $30 $30 $30
Saturday, June 17, 2017, 1 p.m. $32 $32 $32 $32 $32 $32
Saturday, June 27, 2017, 6 p.m. $32 $32 $32 $32 $32 $32
  Adult = Adult Tickets  |  Child = Child Tickets

Seating Charts

 

Discounted group rates for all events (groups of 10 or more for the same performance) are available at a 10% discount. For Whitaker Center performances contact the box office at 717.214.(ARTS) 2787. For Hershey Theatre performances, contact 717.534.3405 for details. 

*Ticket price includes Derry Township Amusement Tax.

Video here